Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nihil desperandum ou les réalités de l'hypokhâgne A/L
22 novembre 2011

Bullet for my valentine - Suffocating under words of sorrow


Bullet For My Valentine - Suffocating


You line them up we'll put them down, this is so frustrating To watch you sleazing all around, yet you keep on smiling
What can I do to make you see? (Look and see!)What can I do to make you feel, you're wanted? What can I do to make you see? (Look and see!) I'm suffocating under words of sorrow
Her skin reflects behind the blur, I'm intoxicated Where am I from? Why I am here? You're so predictable Her fingers running through my hair, but it's all just fiction She steps out from her underwear, so beautiful!
What can I do to make you see? (Look and see!)What can I do to make you feel, you're wanted?What can I do to make you see? (Look and see!)I'm suffocating under words of sorrow
Go!
There's bodies lying on the floor, but I keep on staring My world is over, close the door!
Her skin reflects behind the blur, I'm intoxicated Where am I from? Why I am here? You're so predictable Her fingers running through my hair, I've a new addiction She steps out from her underwear, so beautiful!
What can I do to make you see? (Look and see!)What can I do to make you feel, you're wanted? What can I do to make you see? (Look and see!)I'm suffocating under words of sorrow, Words of sorrow!


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Nihil desperandum ou les réalités de l'hypokhâgne A/L
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 402
Nihil desperandum ou les réalités de l'hypokhâgne A/L
Publicité